Not a CBCS member yet? Join now »
CBCS Comics
Not a CBCS member yet? Join now »
CBCS GradedComics Bronze AgeComics Copper AgeComics ForeignWant to Buy

International Comics?6454

Collector AtlasLad67 private msg quote post Address this user
Does anyone have any international comics for sale or trade?
Post 1 IP   flag post
Moderator Jesse_O private msg quote post Address this user
What are you looking for?? Any particular titles, characters or genres?
Post 2 IP   flag post
Superhero and teen titles. Any countries. I'm new to this and starting fresh so almost anything atm
Post 3 IP   flag post
Cool!!! I've been hanging around the fringes of collecting foreigns for a while now. Do you know about the Facebook groups and the magazine website and forum? As for what you are looking for, I do have a Finnish Hulk that I'd let go for $30 shipped in the lower 48 states. I only ship priority mail. And actually, that is lower than what I paid for it. (I actually commented the price on another thread here - LOL) That is because I accidentally put a couple/three dents in the cover. Here is the cover of it. If you are interested, I'll give you more details. It is a 100 page square bound book.

Post 4 IP   flag post
I like it. Am I allowed to give you my email?
Post 5 IP   flag post
Well, that's not exactly a great idea on an open forum. I'll send you a pm. You can go ahead and delete it if you want. I actually copied it. LOL
Post 6 IP   flag post
Oh well lol true
Post 7 IP   flag post
Collector Rafel private msg quote post Address this user
Is there a market for comic books in a foreign language?
Post 8 IP   flag post
A niche one. I like them
Post 9 IP   flag post
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rafel