Not a CBCS member yet? Join now »
CBCS Comics
Not a CBCS member yet? Join now »
Comics Modern AgeFor SaleMemorabiliaPop CultureQuestions

Great Deal on Mylites2 and Fullbacks9018

Collector DONTSLEEP private msg quote post Address this user
Hi everyone, I am Curtis AKA DONTSLEEP. I am the seller of the Egerber Mylites2 on EBAY. I want to thank you all for your support. I strive to furnish all my clients with the best customer service and product. I have been using Egerber products for many years. I am a mom and pop type of seller. However I have found a niche.

Egerber is based in Maryland; 30 min from my home. I am able to compete with the bigger shops because I do not pay shipping. What that means for you is that I personally inspect and pick up the mylites and ship them to you. No extra handling. I also use special boxes ordered through U-Line specifically for the shipment of the Egerber products. I apologize in advance, I only ship 1 order per box, as I have found that multiple orders in bigger boxes are more prone to be damaged. I strive to deliver straight fullbacks and unblemished mylites to you.

I have been a member of EBAY for more than 20 years; my 100% rating was earned not manufactured.

I trust that all that have ordered are satisfied with their purchase.

Pops always said, " You don't have to understand how it works, to appreciate all it can do for you"

Thanks again

-Curtis
Post 26 IP   flag post
Collector GanaSoth private msg quote post Address this user
@DONTSLEEP welcome to the forums!
Yep, I can totally vouch for you and your service! They came super fast and very securely packaged! Perfect condition!

Like @kaptainmyke (whose been ordering from you for years) you now got another customer for life.
Post 27 IP   flag post
Collector mattness private msg quote post Address this user
My order arrived yesterday. Only took a couple days. Awesome! 🍺
Post 28 IP   flag post
Collector Kinsella5 private msg quote post Address this user