Not a CBCS member yet? Join now »
CBCS Comics
Not a CBCS member yet? Join now »
Comics Bronze AgeComics Golden AgeComics Modern AgeMovies TelevisionPop Culture

Does Batman Kill?8708

COLLECTOR JLS_Comics private msg quote post Address this user
Does Batman Kill and does Batman use guns? It's a question that has found its way once again to the forefront of the hobby with the emergence of Snyder's Grim Knight and the other Snyder's defense of his DCEU Snyder-verse Batman. I wanted to take a trip through history and look at the times when Batman has picked up a gun, when the rule itself began and what does the gun itself mean to a man whose parents were gunned down in an alley?

It's a video I have been working on for a few months so I hope you're able to take a few minutes to watch/listen and that you enjoy it!

All that aside, I would like to hear your take on this conversation and I'm looking forward to your posts!

Post 1 IP   flag post
Forum Crier OGJackster private msg quote post Address this user
This should answer your question. Check this out...

clickable text

Post 2 IP   flag post
Collector Batman79 private msg quote post Address this user
I don't think zack snyder understands batman, nor superman, nor DC in general....good riddance!! Scott Snyder, however, does understand batman.
Post 3 IP   flag post
Collector Virgincollector private msg quote post Address this user
Love Scott Snyder!!! Not sure what this post is really about? Is this some kind of bashing on Snyder’s wrighting or some kind of political Mumbo jumbo about how guns are bad in comics??? Just questions trying to better understand your motivation for this post??? Either way Batman is cool as hell with an AR-15 strapped to his back LOl 😂. I’m also pretty sure there are tons of issues where he has taken a life? Good video bro 👍. Very detailed
Post 4 IP   flag post
Please continue to ignore anything I post. southerncross private msg quote post Address this user
He took life in Cosmic Odyssey