Not a CBCS member yet? Join now »
CBCS Comics
Not a CBCS member yet? Join now »
Comics Modern AgePop Culture

Edge of Spider-Verse 2 Ebay Notice6220

Collector DAG private msg quote post Address this user
Sorry about the wait. I had mentioned a while back that I am going to be selling my Edge of Spider-Verse 2 comic on Ebay. The comic as I said before was in a Near Mint quality condition with no imperfections. Note that I'm not a professional grader, but please feel free to take the time to view the photos for a better viewing. I also took the time to place the comic in a plastic case. I will start at $1,000, but am opened to any reasonable offers and will drop the price down the road if still available.
Account: https://www.ebay.com/usr/4177dag

Post 1 IP   flag post
Collector Homer private msg quote post Address this user
You mention no imperfections, have you taken it out of the bag and board to review the condition of the back cover. In the middle of the spine, is that a color breaking spine tick.

How long have you been collecting comics, I noticed your Ebay account is about 6 months old and you have 0 seller feedback, and your account here is barely a month old.

Do yo have the Key Collector ap yet.
Post 2 IP   flag post
Collector Darkga private msg quote post Address this user
Yeah, in light of recent threads about selling high priced raw comics on eBay, I would be very careful if I were you. It might even be worth sending her in to get graded first (2-day Modern tier).
Post 3 IP   flag post
I bought a meat grinder on amazon for $60 and it's changed my life. kaptainmyke private msg quote post Address this user
My god is that 1:25 really worth that much? What in the actual eff.
Post 4 IP   flag post
Collector Darkga private msg quote post Address this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by kaptainmyke
My god is that 1:25 really worth that much? What in the actual eff.

CGC 9.8 EoS #2 Variant 90-day GPA is $1,388
Post 5 IP   flag post