Not a CBCS member yet? Join now »
CBCS Comics
Not a CBCS member yet? Join now »
Grading Help NeededQuestions

Finding out what grade your books got...18629

Collector lukkychukky private msg quote post Address this user
So, my books are in the 'shipping' phase of the process, but I'm wondering if there's any way to find out what grade they got prior to it physically getting to me? For reference, these are the first ones I've gotten graded ever, from any company, so I'm new to the process.
Post 1 IP   flag post
Collector Broker1 private msg quote post Address this user
When they actually ship you'll be able to see your grades on the website. Usually by next day
Post 2 IP   flag post
No rust here... Nearmint67 private msg quote post Address this user
Click on the invoice.
The grades should be there if you used grade pre-screen.

Welcome to the forum...
Post 3 IP   flag post
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nearmint67
Click on the invoice.
The grades should be there if you used grade pre-screen.

Welcome to the forum...

Actual grades don't show up on invoice. It will show if it met grade screen but no grade.
Post 4 IP   flag post
@Nearmint67 I didn't select the pre-screen option unfortunately. Maybe I will next time!
Post 5 IP   flag post
I’m not an ant. I’m a rootin tootin Hornet! Zombie_Head private msg quote post Address this user
Once shipped check ur dash board they will be listed.
Post 6 IP   flag post
No rust here... Nearmint67 private msg quote post Address this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Broker1
Actual grades don't show up on invoice. It will show if it met grade screen but no grade.
True, but if they are grade pre-screen, at least you know if they have met that grade.
Post 7 IP   flag post
would be nice to have a snugger fit. Sigur_Ros private msg quote post Address this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by lukkychukky