Post 3 IP   flag post
CBCS Pressing SteveRicketts private msg quote post Address this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ebandy
Has the turnaround time changed from last update ? Lol

Yes, the last update was Sept 14th.
Post 4 IP   flag post
Collector Thunderghost private msg quote post Address this user
I'm very new here and sent my first submission first of October and says processed within 8-12 weeks. So if I understand this right i should get comics I sent by the end of this month?
Post 5 IP   flag post
Your order was received on October 5th. It had a signature to authenticate, so that adds 7 days on the turnaround.
Post 6 IP   flag post
Collector Thunderghost private msg quote post Address this user
Thank you so much for your reply. So that's 7 days for each comics or all 4 of them since they were all signed by same person? Sorry I'm very inquisitive since it's my first time doing anything like this.
Post 7 IP   flag post
7 days total for the whole order.
Post 8 IP   flag post
COLLECTOR dielinfinite private msg quote post Address this user
I'm about 7 weeks into my next order, so about early January till my next order hits grading.
Post 9 IP   flag post
Collector Redshade private msg quote post Address this user
Wrong posting deleted as meant to be a pm.
Post 10 IP   flag post
COLLECTOR BigRig private msg quote post Address this user
Got my email today!
Post 11 IP   flag post
Collector mattness private msg quote post Address this user
Mine was sent in middle of July..still waiting..went to Joey first have no idea when they arrived to CBCS ;_;
Post 12 IP   flag post
@mattness I'd contact CBCS and ask. That said, I submitted some books at SDCC (middle of July) that went to Joey and they got to CBCS in the middle of October.
Post 13 IP   flag post
Collector mattness private msg quote post Address this user