Not a CBCS member yet? Join now »
CBCS Comics
Not a CBCS member yet? Join now »

Marvel Canceled & New Titles.7612

Collector BabaLament private msg quote post Address this user
Hello all!

So I'm just starting out, and have not reached the point where I'm willing to mortgage my soul to Diamond for a minimum order of $400/month. As such, I'm a subscriber for most of my books. I will say that Marvel direct subscription website is very well done & easy to use; they've made the process of taking money about as easy as possible.

Unfortunately, their auto-renewal process goes through, even when a title has been canceled. Not liking that part so much. There also isn't any sort of heads up when a title is canceled. The customer service people are super helpful at getting things turned around. So, just in case anyone else is like me and doesn't have real-time knowledge of cancellations, here are some recent updates.

Canceled Titles:
----------------
Generation X
Ben Riley: The Scarlet Spider
Champions
X-Men Blue
X-Men Gold
Star Wars: Thrawn (Limited Series)
Star Wars: Jedi of the Republic (Mace Windu)
Spider-Woman
She-Hulk
Infamous Iron-Man
Gwenpool
Spider Man: Renew Your Vows
Spider-Man (Miles Morales)

New Titles:
-----------
Black Widow
Champions (new series)
Conan The Barbarian
Dead Man Logan
Friendly Neighborhood Spider-Man
Guardians of the Galaxy
Invaders
Ironheart
Man Without Fear (Daredevil)
Marvel Comics Presents
Marvel Knights 20th
Miles Morales: Spider-Man
Star Wars: Shadow of Vader
Superior Spider-Man
The Defenders
Uncanny X-Men
Weapon X
X-Force
Post 1 IP   flag post
Collector xkonk private msg quote post Address this user
Weapon X has been ongoing, unless they're shutting it down and starting a new series at #1.
Post 2 IP   flag post
Collector Paulbg2000 private msg quote post Address this user